Arkansas State Code
Arkansas Constitution
Lawyer Search in Arkansas

Find state code search resources for state of Arkansas including, state constitution and find lawyers in Arkansas or search and verify lawyer licenses through the state bar organizations.

If you need any legal advice or legal representation it is important to find a good lawyer therre your should use the resources to find the right type of lawyer with right type of expertise and background in order to represent you in any legal matter or court. Most states license lawyers who have to pass a bar exam therefore the state bar keeps documents on all lawyers in the state and also keeps record of their conduct including any misconducts complaints or legal lawsuits.

Some lawyers are sued and have civil lawsuits filed against them. You can research these in a background reports or in court documents to find out if the attorney you are considering is suitable and reliable candidate to protect your rights in the eyes of the law. Also in stead of completely relying on lawyers or if you need to represent yourself then you can familiarize yourself with the state constitution or the state code to better understand all the laws that govern most legal situations in the state.

What is the difference between State Constitution and State Code

There are 3 types of law in United States and each of the states:

Constitution Law : This is the basic law of the land and each state such freedom of right and freedom of speech etc. no other law may contravene constitutional law.

Statuary Law: is the state code or law that is created by legislature in each state. Each state has a law making process and rules to make each bill or proposal heard through its legislative process to finally become the law.

A third type of law is common law and that is the common law that is created by judges ruling and creating precedents for future cases. In another word this is the law that evolves over time.

Arkansas State Code - State Constitution - Lawyer Search

Cities in Arkansas

  • Arkadelphia
  • Batesville
  • Bella Vista
  • Benton
  • Bentonville
  • Blytheville
  • Bryant
  • Cabot
  • Camden
  • Clarksville
  • Conway
  • Crossett
  • El Dorado
  • Fayetteville
  • Forrest City
  • Fort Smith
  • Greenwood
  • Harrison
  • Heber Springs
  • Helena
  • Hope
  • Hot Springs
  • Hot Springs Village
  • Jacksonville
  • Jonesboro
  • Little Rock
  • Magnolia
  • Malvern
  • Marion
  • Maumelle
  • Monticello
  • Morrilton
  • Mountain Home
  • Newport
  • North Little Rock
  • Osceola
  • Paragould
  • Pine Bluff
  • Pocahontas
  • Rogers
  • Russellville
  • Searcy
  • Sherwood
  • Siloam Springs
  • Springdale
  • Stuttgart
  • Texarkana
  • Trumann
  • Van Buren
  • Warren
  • West Helena
  • West Memphis
  • Wynne

Counties in Arkansas

  • Arkansas County
  • Ashley County
  • Baxter County
  • Benton County
  • Boone County
  • Bradley County
  • Calhoun County
  • Carroll County
  • Chicot County
  • Clark County
  • Clay County
  • Cleburne County
  • Cleveland County
  • Columbia County
  • Conway County
  • Craighead County
  • Crawford County
  • Crittenden County
  • Cross County
  • Dallas County
  • Desha County
  • Drew County
  • Faulkner County
  • Franklin County
  • Fulton County
  • Garland County
  • Grant County
  • Greene County
  • Hempstead County
  • Hot Spring County
  • Howard County
  • Independence County
  • Izard County
  • Jackson County
  • Jefferson County
  • Johnson County
  • Lafayette County
  • Lawrence County
  • Lee County
  • Lincoln County
  • Little River County
  • Logan County
  • Lonoke County
  • Madison County
  • Marion County
  • Miller County
  • Mississippi County
  • Monroe County
  • Montgomery County
  • Nevada County
  • Newton County
  • Ouachita County
  • Perry County
  • Phillips County
  • Pike County
  • Poinsett County
  • Polk County
  • Pope County
  • Prairie County
  • Pulaski County
  • Randolph County
  • Saline County
  • Scott County
  • Searcy County
  • Sebastian County
  • Sevier County
  • Sharp County
  • St. Francis County
  • Stone County
  • Union County
  • Van Buren County
  • Washington County
  • White County
  • Woodruff County
  • Yell County

Find us on Google+