Nebraska State Code
Nebraska Constitution
Lawyer Search in Nebraska

Find state code search resources for state of Nebraska including, state constitution and find lawyers in Nebraska or search and verify lawyer licenses through the state bar organizations.

If you need any legal advice or legal representation it is important to find a good lawyer therre your should use the resources to find the right type of lawyer with right type of expertise and background in order to represent you in any legal matter or court. Most states license lawyers who have to pass a bar exam therefore the state bar keeps documents on all lawyers in the state and also keeps record of their conduct including any misconducts complaints or legal lawsuits.

Some lawyers are sued and have civil lawsuits filed against them. You can research these in a background reports or in court documents to find out if the attorney you are considering is suitable and reliable candidate to protect your rights in the eyes of the law. Also in stead of completely relying on lawyers or if you need to represent yourself then you can familiarize yourself with the state constitution or the state code to better understand all the laws that govern most legal situations in the state.

What is the difference between State Constitution and State Code

There are 3 types of law in United States and each of the states:

Constitution Law : This is the basic law of the land and each state such freedom of right and freedom of speech etc. no other law may contravene constitutional law.

Statuary Law: is the state code or law that is created by legislature in each state. Each state has a law making process and rules to make each bill or proposal heard through its legislative process to finally become the law.

A third type of law is common law and that is the common law that is created by judges ruling and creating precedents for future cases. In another word this is the law that evolves over time.

Nebraska State Code - State Constitution - Lawyer Search

Cities in Nebraska

  • Alliance
  • Beatrice
  • Bellevue
  • Blair
  • Chalco
  • Columbus
  • Crete
  • Elkhorn
  • Fremont
  • Gering
  • Grand Island
  • Hastings
  • Kearney
  • La Vista
  • Lexington
  • Lincoln
  • McCook
  • Nebraska City
  • Norfolk
  • North Platte
  • Offutt AFB
  • Omaha
  • Papillion
  • Plattsmouth
  • Ralston
  • Scottsbluff
  • Seward
  • Sidney
  • South Sioux City
  • York

Counties in Nebraska

  • Adams County
  • Antelope County
  • Arthur County
  • Banner County
  • Blaine County
  • Boone County
  • Box Butte County
  • Boyd County
  • Brown County
  • Buffalo County
  • Burt County
  • Butler County
  • Cass County
  • Cedar County
  • Chase County
  • Cherry County
  • Cheyenne County
  • Clay County
  • Colfax County
  • Cuming County
  • Custer County
  • Dakota County
  • Dawes County
  • Dawson County
  • Deuel County
  • Dixon County
  • Dodge County
  • Douglas County
  • Dundy County
  • Fillmore County
  • Franklin County
  • Frontier County
  • Furnas County
  • Gage County
  • Garden County
  • Garfield County
  • Gosper County
  • Grant County
  • Greeley County
  • Hall County
  • Hamilton County
  • Harlan County
  • Hayes County
  • Hitchcock County
  • Holt County
  • Hooker County
  • Howard County
  • Jefferson County
  • Johnson County
  • Kearney County
  • Keith County
  • Keya Paha County
  • Kimball County
  • Knox County
  • Lancaster County
  • Lincoln County
  • Logan County
  • Loup County
  • Madison County
  • McPherson County
  • Merrick County
  • Morrill County
  • Nance County
  • Nemaha County
  • Nuckolls County
  • Otoe County
  • Pawnee County
  • Perkins County
  • Phelps County
  • Pierce County
  • Platte County
  • Polk County
  • Red Willow County
  • Richardson County
  • Rock County
  • Saline County
  • Sarpy County
  • Saunders County
  • Scotts Bluff County
  • Seward County
  • Sheridan County
  • Sherman County
  • Sioux County
  • Stanton County
  • Thayer County
  • Thomas County
  • Thurston County
  • Valley County
  • Washington County
  • Wayne County
  • Webster County
  • Wheeler County
  • York County